420 Virginia Avenue, New Madrid, MO
Stay connected:

New Madrid County Human Resources Council Community Partnership Board of Directors

Christy Jones
Chairperson

P.O. Box 340
New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573-748-5533
Fax: 573-748-2729
christy.m.jones@dss.mo.gov

Term: October 2016 - October 2019


Jerry Lathum
Vice Chair

406 Hwy 61
New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573-748-5541
lathumj@lpha.dhss.mo.gov

Term: April 2018 - April 2021


Dave McClarty
Secretary

PO Box 602
Lilbourn, MO 63862

Phone: 573.688.2942
davesbestway@yahoo.com

Term: October 2015 - October 2018


Glendell Hamilton
Community Representative

PO Box 90
Marston, MO 63866

Term: August 2017 - August 2020


Dwayne Whitworth
Department of Public Safety

803 Sycamore Street
New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573.748.5901
dwayne@newmadridpd.com

Term: August 2017 - August 2020


James Small
Business Representative

PO Box 35
New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573.748.3080
newmadridpharmacy@gmail.com

Term: June 2017 - June 2020


Jeff Polk
Clergy

1240 Scott Street
New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573.748.2596
jeffreywaynepolk@mac.com

Term: April 2017 - April 2020


Sharmon Kavan
Department of Social Services

350 US Hwy 61
New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573.748.5533
sharmon.kavan@dss.mo.gov

Term: May 2018 - May 2021


Theresa Glastetter
Community Representative

10 Doctors Park
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Phone: 573.335.1033
tglastetter@sehosp.org

Term: June 2017 - June 2020


Christi Pipkin
Community Representative

406 US Hwy 61
New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573-748-5541
christi.pipkin@lpha.mo.gov

Term: September 2015 - September 2018


Scott Schlosser
Department of Corrections

102 Arthur
Sikeston, MO 63801

Phone: 573-472-5353
scott.schlosser@doc.mo.gov

Term: June 2017 - June 2020