420 Virginia Avenue, New Madrid, MO
Stay connected:

New Madrid County Human Resources Council Community Partnership Board of Directors

Jerry Lathum
Chairperson

406 Hwy 61
New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573-748-5541
jerry.lathum@capecountyhealth.com

Term: April 2018 - April 2021


Scott Schlosser
Vice Chair/ Department of Corrections

102 Arthur
Sikeston, MO 63801

Phone: 573-472-5353
scott.schlosser@doc.mo.gov

Term: June 2017 - June 2020


Christi Pipkin
Secretary

406 US Hwy 61
New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573-748-5541
christi.pipkin@lpha.mo.gov

Term: September 2018- September 2021


Christy Haney
Correspondence and Information Specialist

350 US Hwy 61
New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573-748-5533 Ext 227
Fax: 573-784-2729
Christy.Haney@dss.mo.gov

Term: March 2019- March 2022


Christy Jones
Secretary


New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573-748-2015
Fax: 573-748-2729
christyjones78@yahoo.com

Term: October 2019 - October 2022


Dave McClarty
Business Representative

PO Box 602
Lilbourn, MO 63862

Phone: 573.688.2942
davesbestway@yahoo.com

Term: October 2018- October2021


Dewayne Whitworth
Department of Public Safety


New Madrid, MO 63869

Term: August 2017- August 2020


Glendell Hamilton
Community Representative

PO Box 90
Marston, MO 63866

Term: August 2017 - August 2020


Jeff Polk
Clergy

1240 Scott Street
New Madrid, MO 63869

Phone: 573.748.2596
jeffreywaynepolk@mac.com

Term: April 2017 - April 2020


Samantha Anderson
Department of Education

P.O. Box 160
Portageville, MO 63873

Phone: 573-379-4034
samantha.anderson@missouri.edu

Term: August 2019- August 2022


Theresa Glastetter
Community Representative

10 Doctors Park
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Phone: 573.335.1033
tglastetter@sehosp.org

Term: June 2017 - June 2020